CHEK Monthly Webinar Series

Your “On-the-Go” Educational Resource
for Health, Fitness and Sports Professionals

We’re bringing the education to you with the CHEK Institute’s monthly webinar series, featuring Paul Chek, the CHEK Faculty and special guests. A different topic is featured each month and you can join in right from the comfort of your home, office or even from your mobile device. This is a great way to expand your skills and knowledge, and very cost effective!

Each webinar is just $24.95, or you can subscribe for 12 months for just $19.95 a month. Plus there are no extra expenses for travel and hotels, as you normally have with seminars and conventions! Each webinar will be recorded and available online for 3-4 weeks after the live presentation, so if you miss it you’ll still have a chance to watch and learn afterwards.

Register Now

$24.95 for one webinar

Register Now

Sign up for the special CHEK Monthly Webinar Subscription
Save 20% each month (that’s a saving of $60 per year)!

$19.95 per month with a 12-month subscription

July 2021 Webinar

Can’t Never Could

Presented by: Sara Gustafson
PhDc, CHEK Practitioner, CHN, CPT, HLC 3

Date: July 28, 2021
Time: 12:00 pm PDT

(that’s 1:00 pm MDT, 2:00 pm CDT, 3:00 pm EDT)

  • 8:o0 pm in the UK
  • 9:00 pm in most of Western Europe
  • 12:30 am in India on July 29
  • 5:00 am in Sydney, Australia on July 29
  • 7:00 am in New Zealand on July 29

To find the time in your part of the world, click here.

Summary:

Clients always have a lot of excuses they like to call “reasons.”  Even we, as coaches, will attempt to deceive ourselves into thinking that the excuses we create in order to avoid actualizing our dream are simply logical reasons we cannot avoid.  Can you imagine a time recently that you convinced yourself you couldn’t finish a task, or afford a vacation?  How many times do you have to reconfigure one of your amazing programs with a client because they listed several “reasons” they cannot, should not do the suggestions you meticulously laid out?  Or they finally started making progress but suddenly can’t afford to work with you anymore?

Practitioners and coaches often refer their “difficult” clients to Sara because it’s well-known that she has some sort of patience for those who make excuses, but in this CHEK Monthly Webinar, she’s going to share a secret: she is not patient at all.  As a skilled CHEK professional, your time is more valuable than allowing the disillusions of your client’s ego to steer the ship off course. Sara will help you break down very simple coaching tools that can immediately redirect clients’ thought processes, and it will take your confidence and leadership to do it!

Register Now

$24.95 for one webinar

Sign up for the special CHEK Monthly Webinar Subscription and save 20% each month – (that’s a saving of $60 per year)!

Register Now

$19.95 per month with a 12-month subscription.

Are you a CHEK Institute-Trained Professional with an active license?

Great news! The CHEK Monthly Webinars are FREE for CHEK Institute-Trained Professionals with an active license! Yes, another benefit we have added for those who have shown they are dedicated to raising themselves above the rest of their profession through on-going training and education!

If you are a CHEK Institute-Trained Professional, then you don’t need to register for the webinar here – keep your eyes on your in-box as we’ll be e-mailing you details each month on how you can join in. If you want to know more about how to become a CHEK Institute-Trained Professional by attending one of the CHEK Institute’s Advanced Training Programs, click here.