LEARN 10 TECHNIQUES TO BULLET PROOF YOUR BUSINESS

Join us for a special Webinar Event:

September 22, 2022
11 am PT/2 pm ET/7 pm BST/6 am NZ

Presented by Gavin Jennings, CEO of the CHEK Institute

Economists are predicting a challenging 2023 economically and some fitness practices are already starting to feel the pinch. Your business doesn’t need to suffer.

Join CHEK CEO Gavin Jennings as he teaches you a number of his time-tested business techniques from how to create a predictable income to offering truly valuable services for the fees you’re setting.

This webinar will be a difference-maker for your practice!

MEET THE YOUR HOSTS

Gavin Jennings
CEO, CHEK Institute
CHEK Practitioner Level 4
Founder, CHEK Clinic, UK

Andy McGlynn
CHEK Global Head of Sales
CHEK Practitioner Level 1
Founder, GSquared Health Clubs

JOIN US AND RECEIVE BONUS TRAINING!

All webinar participants will receive the CHEK online course, Practical Applications of Breathing, Posture and Movement.

Learn:

  • Common root causes of breathing dysfunction
  • How to assess breathing patterns
  • What it means to have an inverted breathing pattern
  • How to coordinate breathing with exercise for optimal results

Simply adjusting your clients’ breathing patterns can have HUGE benefits for them. This course will teach you all you need to know to help your clients breathe optimally. And it isΒ free to all webinar participants!

REGISTER FOR HOW TO RECESSION PROOF YOUR BUSINESS WEBINAR

Complete the form below and we’ll send you participation information, plus more details on how to receive your free course.