HOW DO OUR BODIES CHANGE AFTER 35? HOW DO YOU COACH TO THOSE CHANGES?

Join us for a special Webinar Event:

September 29, 2022
11 am PT/2 pm ET/7 pm BST/6 am NZ

Presented by Aleks Patrzalek, CHEK Practitioner Level 4, Co-owner of Unified Health and Fitness Centre

Your clients 35+ have specific challenges. Join us and learn about the specific health changes and challenges your 35+ clients have and how to coach them specifically to address those challenges.

HOW DO OUR BODIES CHANGE AT 35?
HOW DO WE COACH TO THOSE CHANGES?ย 

Join us for a special Webinar Event:

September 29, 2022
11 am PT/2 pm ET/7 pm BST/6 am NZ

Presented by Aleks Patrzalek, CHEK Practitioner Level 4, Co-owner of Unified Health and Fitness Centre

Your clients 35+ have specific challenges. Join us and learn about the specific health changes and challenges your 35+ clients have and how to coach them specifically to address those challenges.

MEET THE YOUR HOSTS

Aleks Patrzalek
CHEK Practitioner Level 4
Founder and Co-owner of Unified Health and Fitness Centre
CHEK Career Advisor

Andy McGlynn
CHEK Global Head of Sales
CHEK Practitioner Level 1
Founder, GSquared Health Clubs

MEET YOUR HOSTS

Aleks Patrzalek
CHEK Practitioner Level 4
Founder and Co-owner of Unified Health and Fitness Centre
CHEK Career Advisor

Andy McGlynn
CHEK Global Head of Sales
CHEK Practitioner Level 1
Founder, GSquared Health Clubs

JOIN US AND RECEIVE BONUS TRAINING!

All webinar participants will receive the CHEK online course, Practical Applications of Breathing, Posture and Movement.

Learn:

  • Common root causes of breathing dysfunction
  • How to assess breathing patterns
  • What it means to have an inverted breathing pattern
  • How to coordinate breathing with exercise for optimal results

Simply adjusting your clients’ breathing patterns can have HUGE benefits for them. This course will teach you all you need to know to help your clients breathe optimally. And it isย free to all webinar participants!

JOIN US AND RECEIVE BONUS TRAINING!

All webinar participants will receive the CHEK online course, Practical Applications of Breathing, Posture and Movement.

Learn:

  • Common root causes of breathing dysfunction
  • How to assess breathing patterns
  • What it means to have an inverted breathing pattern
  • How to coordinate breathing with exercise for optimal results

Simply adjusting your clients’ breathing patterns can have HUGE benefits for them. This course will teach you all you need to know to help your clients breathe optimally. And it isย free to all webinar participants!

REGISTER FOR OUR BURNED OUT! OVER 35 AND READY TO REGAIN CONTROLย WEBINAR

Complete the form below and we’ll send you participation information, plus more details on how to receive your free course.

REGISTER FOR OUR OVER 35! BURNED OUT AND READY TO REGAIN CONTROLย WEBINAR

Complete the form below and we’ll send you participation information, plus more details on how to receive your free course.