CHEK Institute
CHEK Institute
Gavin Jennings

7 Hard-Earned Lessons to Grow Your Business

Gavin Jennings, CEO of the CHEK Institute, has been building businesses for over 28 years – from retail, to high-end personal training studios to the first, highly successful CHEK Clinic.

The success he’s had – like any success – has come with great challenges and stumbles along the way. There’s always a learning curve, right?

But what if you could avoid the major pitfalls that most health and fitness pro’s fall into? What it mean to your business to put a few simple, key business principles in place that you knew had a track record of success?

That’s the goal of the CHEK Business Success Master Class – it’s all is about avoiding those common mistakes and moving straight to the growth!

Over 90 minutes, Gavin will teach you his 7 lessons to grow your business, showing you how to:

  1. Present your practice with the highest level of professionalism
  2. Set powerful, motivating objectives to drive your progress
  3. How to develop your pricing packages
  4. One critical marketing strategy
  5. Building a brand that truly represents you and your practice
  6. How to make ethical sales
  7. The fundamentals of outsourcing

Put these 7 lessons in place and embrace them in your practice and we’re confident you’ll see a positive shift in your practice straight away!

The CHEK Business Success Master Class takes place on:

Tuesday, September 24th
12:00 pm PT, 1:00 pm MT, 2:oo pm CT, 3:00 pm ET
20:00 in the UK, 21:00 in Western Europe
5:00 am AET, 7:00 am in NZ (25th September)

Or, tap here to find out when it will take place in your location.

Hit the button below to save your place now!

Register Now for CHEK Business Success

7 Hard-Earned Lessons to Grow Your Business…

Gavin Jennings
Gavin Jennings, CEO of the CHEK Institute, has been building businesses for over 28 years – from retail, to high-end personal training studios to the first, highly successful CHEK Clinic.
The success he’s had – like any success – has come with great challenges and stumbles along the way. There’s always a learning curve, right?
But what if you could avoid the major pitfalls that most health and fitness pro’s fall into? What it mean to your business to put a few simple, key business principles in place that you knew had a track record of success?
That’s the goal of the CHEK Business Success Master Class – it’s all is about avoiding those common mistakes and moving straight to the growth!

Over 90 minutes, Gavin will teach you his 7 lessons to grow your business, showing you how to:

  1. Present your practice with the highest level of professionalism
  2. Set powerful, motivating objectives to drive your progress
  3. How to develop your pricing packages
  4. One critical marketing strategy
  5. Building a brand that truly represents you and your practice
  6. How to make ethical sales
  7. The fundamentals of outsourcing
Put these 7 lessons in place and embrace them in your practice and we’re confident you’ll see a positive shift in your practice straight away!
The CHEK Business Success Master Class takes place on:
Tuesday, September 24th
12:00 pm PT, 1:00 pm MT, 2:oo pm CT, 3:00 pm ET
20:00 in the UK, 21:00 in Western Europe
5:00 am AET, 7:00 am in NZ (25th September)
Or, tap here to find out when it will take place in your location.

Hit the button below to save your place now!

Register Now for CHEK Business Success